This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
October
24
Thursday 7:00 PM

Men's Night

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
7 Hills Church, 6800 Hazel Court, Florence, KY 41042 US
Register Thursday, 10/24/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
4 - 5
Mon - Tue

Central Leadership Conference

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 3:00 PM EST
7 Hills Church, 6800 Hazel Court, Florence, KY 41042 US
Register Mon, 11/4/2019 - Tue, 11/5/2019
July
21 - 24
Tue - Fri

Central Youth Conference 2020 (7 Hills Church)

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, Jul 24, 2020 2:00 PM EDT
7 Hills Church, 6800 Hazel Court, Florence, KY 41042 US
Register Tue, 7/21/2020 - Fri, 7/24/2020
July
21 - 24
Tue - Fri

Central Youth Conference 2020

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, Jul 24, 2020 12:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati, 2600 Clifton Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45220 US
Register Tue, 7/21/2020 - Fri, 7/24/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...